Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with helping to build and sustain the association by inviting prospective members to join San Antonio SHRM, encouraging members to stay engaged, and helping to coordinating ways for members to serve as volunteers.

Committee Members

Rebecca Tepe
Membership Director

Dahlia Harvey
Dolly Buscher
Jered Bunch
Josh Amparan 

Committee Meetings

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software