2022 Board of Directors

We're proud to present the SAHRMA 2022 Board of Directors:

Gonzalo Soliz, SHRM-CP

Dynamic Advancement


Dawn Cunningham PHR, SHRM-CP

Education Service Center Region 20

Immediate Past-President

Rose Morales

Charter Communications/Spectrum


Kim Munoz

Via Metropolitan Transit

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Diversity

Rebecca Tepe

Lifetime Recovery

Membership Director

Heather Ruiz

Natura, A Plant Interscape Company

Government Affairs Director


Lauro Garza

Center for Health Care Services

Workforce Readiness Director

SAHRMA Board Management Page


Copyright 2021 San Antonio Human Resource Management Association, Inc. San Antonio, Texas All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software