SAHRMA
sahrma sahrma sahrma

Board Members
board

President president@sahrma.org
  Jeri George
  
  
  
  
  830-377-3958 (Cell)
President - Elect pe@sahrma.org
  Tiffany Cox
  Ogletree Deakins
  
  210-277-3613 (Work)
  
  
Past President pastpresident@sahrma.org
  Barbara Bentley
  Catto & Catto LLP
  
  210-222-2161 (Work), 283 (Ext)
  
  
Secretary secretary@sahrma.org
  Virginia Balfour
  AMCORP
  
  
  
  210-262-8965 (Cell)
Treasurer treasurer@sahrma.org
  Sandy Hernandez
  Gonzaba Medical Group
  
  210-823-0706 (Work)
  
  
College Relations Director student@sahrma.org
  Roberto Lopez
  Vitromex USA, Inc
  
  210-490-4620 (Work), 5602 (Ext)
  
  
Diversity & Inclusion Director diversity@sahrma.org
  Cora Lonning
  CCL Consulting
  
  210-488-3738 (Work)
  
  
Government Affairs Director governmentaffairs@sahrma.org
  Raven Applebaum
  Ogletree Deakins
  
  210-270-3626 (Work)
  
  
Marketing & PR Director pr@sahrma.org
  Andrea Farmer
  GlobalSCAPE, Inc.
  
  
  
  210-324-8781 (Cell)
Membership Director membership@sahrma.org
  Sheema Harris
  
  
  
  
  
Professional Development Director programs@sahrma.org
  Alicia Lozano
  Aerotek
  
  210-321-1152 (Work)
  
  
Workforce Readiness Director workforce@sahrma.org
  Marcos Lora
  Globalscape,Inc.
  
  210-308-8267 (Work)
  
  
Chapter Management Professional cmp@sahrma.org
  Celia Rosas
  SAHRMA
  
  210-797-5850 (Work)
  
  
Board Positions Descriptions
 President
 President - Elect
 Past President
 Secretary
 Treasurer
 College Relations Director
 Government Affairs Director
 Marketing & Public Relations Director 
 Membership Director
 Professional Development Director
 Workforce Readiness Director
 Chapter Management Professional
 Diversity & Inclusion Director
 
SahrmasahrmasahrmaSAHRMASahrma  
 
 
SAHRMASAHRMASAHRMA
 
Copyright © 2005 - 2016 San Antonio Human Resource Management Association, Inc.
San Antonio, Texas. All rights reserved.
Site designed and developed by Imagicepts Inc.